

Hardy Ramanujan Public School

"Aatm Deepo Bhawah" - Be a Leading Light

List of Members of School Management Committee

S.No	Name	Address	Qualification	Occupation	Designation
1	Mr. Raj Kumar Prasad	16, Bye Lane, Nivedita Road, Pradhan Nagar, Police station- Pradhan Nagar, Silliguri	B.E.	Business	Manager
2	Mrs. Sonia Prasad	Near Shatabi Appartments-1 Pradhan Nagar Silliguri	B.Sc	Teacher	Treasurer
3	Mrs .Kabita Kumari	Champasari Post Office –Pradhan Nagar Silliguri	M.A , B.Ed	Principal Hardy Ramanujan Public School	Member Secretary
4	Mr. Mausam Mothay	Shiv Gram Lane -1 Near Haat Bazar Salbari	M.A , B.Ed	Teacher Hardy Ramanujan Public School	Member (Teacher)
5	Mrs .Samiksha Sharma	P.OSalbari P.S- Pradhan Nagar Silliguri	M.A , DLEd	Teacher Hardy Ramanujan Public School	Member (Teacher)
6	Mr.Sanjit Das	P.OSalbari P.S- Pradhan Nagar Silliguri	B.A	Business	Member (Parent)
7	Mrs.Guddu Lama	Ambadhura Near Church Salbari	SSC	Housewife	Member (Parent)
8	Thakuri Mr.Devmoni Moktan	Mahananda Para , KC Dey Road, Silliguri	M.A , B.Ed	Vice Principal Victoria Memorial School,Kurseomg	Member (Educationist)
9	Mrs.Shreejata Dutta	Shiv Mandir ,Silliguri	PhD	Principal Olivia Enlightened English School ,Bhimbar	Member (Educationist
10	Mr.Tribhuwan Singh	Pradhan Nagar , Silliguri	B.Com , LLB	Lawyer	Member
11	Mrs.Reema Agarwal	Flat No. 201,Udham Singh Sarani Ashram Para Silliguri	M.A	Housewife	Member

Hardy Ramanujan Public School